Patna: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Tuesday released the first list of 27 candidates for Bihar Assembly Elections 2020.Earlier in the day, BJP and the Janata Dal (United) reached an agreement on seat-sharing for the upcoming Bihar elections. Nitish Kumar headed JD(U) will contest 122 seats and BJP 121 out of a total of 243 Assembly seats.BJP announced 27 names in the first list. Shooter Shreyasi Singh, who recently joined BJP, has been given a ticket from Jamui constituency.