PM Modi to interact with the Chief Ministers of states and Union Territories on Thursday (April 8)

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will interact with chief ministers on Thursday to discuss the COVID-19 situation and the ongoing vaccination drive, sources said Monday. The meeting would take place on April 8 from 6:30 PM.

These 11 states are Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab and Rajasthan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *