The new season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is around the corner and players have already started gearing up for the IPL 2021

Unlike last season, IPL 14 will be played in India as the 60 matches will be played across six venues in Chennai, Bengaluru, Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata and Ahmedabad. The season will begin on April 9 in Chennai with the defending champions Mumbai Indians, led by Rohit Sharma, taking on the Indian skipper Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *